Curiosidade: Tracklist de Dirty Bass do Far East Movement

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Trazemos abaixo a tracklist do álbum Dirty Bass da banda Far East Movement contendo a parceria com nosso vocalista preferido:

1) Dirty Bass (featuring Tyga)
2) Live My Life (featuring Justin Bieber)
3) Where The Wild Things Are (featuring Crystal Kay)
4) Turn Up The Love (featuring Cover Drive)
5) Flossy (featuring My Name Is Kay)
6) If I Die Tomorrow (featuring Bill Kaulitz) 
7) Ain’t Coming Down (featuring Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)
8) Candy (featuring Pitbull)
9) Fly With U (featuring Cassie)
10) Show Me Love (featuring Alvaro)
11) Live My Life (featuring Justin Bieber & Redfoo)
12) Little Bird
13) Basshead (featuring YG)
14) Junior Caldera – Lights Out (Go Crazy) (featuring Natalia Kills & Far East Movement)

21.04 Berlim, Alemanha

22.04 Berlim, Alemanha

27.04 Moscou, Rússia

00.00 ---